Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

College of Commerce & Business Administration

More Links

An event at the CCBA

Beta Gamma Sigma, the honor society for AACSB-International accredited colleges of business, held their annual banquet and installation of new members on April 15, 2004. Juniors, seniors and graduate students of high scholastic achievement were inducted into the society. Dr. Carl Gooding of the College of Business was the guest speaker and Professor Ben Hardy led the induction ceremony. Congratulations to the new inductees: Gabriela Baca, Scotty Lee Baker, Joseph Matthew Bone, Traci M. Boyd, Constance Jeanne Brewster, Clint Weldon Carroll, Sarah Beth Hastings, Samantha Payne Heard, Aesha Jackson, Misty Clarice Medders, Ethel Lorene Parker, Michael Andrew Pody, Tina Yvonne Simons, Kevin Robert Stephen, and Benjamin White. We are proud of you.

Back to Top