CCBA Clubs
JSU Home » CCBA Home » CCBA Clubs

Club Name Advisors Phone
256-782
E-Mail
Society of Human Resource Managers(SHRM) Mr. Hill Mayfield -5748 hmayfield@jsu.edu 
American Marketing Association (AMA) Dr. James Thomas -5790 jthomas@jsu.edu
Financial Management Association (FMA) Dr. Ben Boozer -5775 bboozer@jsu.edu 
Student Accounting Association (SAA) Dr. Jeff Zanzig -5782 jzanzig@jsu.edu
Students in Free Enterprise (SIFE)* Dr. Rob Landry -8419 rlandry@jsu.edu
Honor Societies Advisors Phone # E-Mail
Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE) Dr. Shawn Carter -5799 scarter@jsu.edu
Beta Gamma Sigma (BGS)** Dr. David Palmer -5770 dpalmer@jsu.edu