Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

College of Commerce & Business Administration

More Links

Faculty

Finance, Economics, and Accounting Faculty
Name Phone: Homepage MB Room E-Mail
Dr. Doris Bennett
Professor
256-782-5505 Link 117 dbennett@jsu.edu
Dr. Shawn Carter
Associate Professor
256-782-5799 Link 102C scarter@jsu.edu
Dr. Louise Clark
Associate Dean
256-782-5780 Link 110 lclark@jsu.edu
Dr. Ronnie Clayton
Professor Glenn Huie Eminent Scholar Chair
256-782-5715 Link 112C rclayton@jsu.edu
Mrs. Taleah Collum
Instructor
256-782-8418 Link 206 tcollum@jsu.edu
Dr. William Fielding
Dean
256-782-5508 Link 100 fielding@jsu.edu
Ms. Falynn Cartmill 256-782-5786 Link 120 fcartmill@jsu.edu
Dr. Ben Hardy 256-782-5397 Link 120 bhardy@jsu.edu
Dr. Rob Landry
Assistant Professor
256-782-8419 Link 102C rlandry@jsu.edu
Dr. Keith Lowe
Assistant Professor
256-782-5506 Link 102B klowe@jsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia McCarty
Associate Professor
256-782-5777 Link 112A cmccarty@jsu.edu
Dr. James McIntyre 256-782-5088 Link 102B j mcintyr@jsu.edu
Judge Sam Monk
Visiting Assistant Professor
256-782-5104 112B smonk@jsu.edu
Mr. Gene Padgham 256-782-5775 Link 118 gpadgham@jsu.edu
Dr. Angela Sandberg
Professor
256-782-5348 Link 211 asand@jsu.edu
Dr. Bill Schmidt
Professor
256-782-5784 Link 212 bschmidt@jsu.edu
Dr. Bill Scroggins
Head
256-782-5380 Link 214 scroggin@jsu.edu
Dr. Cynthia Sneed 256-782-5792 Link 108 csneed@jsu.edu
Dr. John Sneed 256-782-5772 Link 107 jsneed@jsu.edu
Dr. Chris Westley 256-782-5392 Link 102C cwestley@jsu.edu
Dr. Jeff Zanzig
Associate Professor
256-782-5782 Link 210 jzanzig@jsu.edu
Back to Top