Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Arts and Sciences

More Links

Faculty Representatives

Ex-Officio - Gloria Horton
ghorton@jsu.edu
256-782-5409

Chair - Mark Meade
mmeade@jsu.edu
256-782-5638

Learning Services
John Brown (2011)
jbrown@jsu.edu
256-782-5570

Art
Sharon Wasden (2010)
swasden@jsu.edu
256-782-5619

Biology
Mark Meade (2011)
mmeade@jsu.edu
256-782-5638

Criminal Justice
Ardie Dial (2010)
adial@jsu.edu
256-782-5391

Drama
Randy Blades (2011)
rblades@jsu.edu
256-782-8429

English
Randy Davis (2010)
rdavis@jsu.edu
256-782-5497

Doug O'Keefe (2011)
dokeefe@jsu.edu
256-782-5549

Physical and Earth Sciences
Jonathan Herbert (2011)
jherbert@jsu.edu
256-782-5812

History
Donald Prudlo (2011)
dprudlo@jsu.edu
256-782-8244

Institute for Emergency Preparedness
Jane Kushma (2010)
jkushma@jsu.edu
256-782-8432

Mathematical, Computing and Information Sciences
David Thornton (2011)
thornton@jsu.edu
256-782-5359

Amy Franklin (2010)
franklin@jsu.edu
256-782-8164

Music
Tony Logsdon (2010)
jlogsdon@jsu.edu
256-782-5877

Renee Baptiste (2010)
baptiste@jsu.edu
256-782-5873

Political Science
Tim Barnett (2010)
tbarnett@jsu.edu
256-782-5653

Psychology
Todd McKerchar (2010)
tmckerchar@jsu.edu
256-782-5416

Sociology/Social Work
Jonathan Adams (2010)
jadams@jsu.edu
256-782-5338

Return to the Faculty Council page
Back to Top