Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Arts and Sciences

More Links

Dean's Office Staff

Dean's Office Stone Center 227
J. E. Wade, Dean
dean-cas@jsu.edu
256-782-5690
Ann Young, Secretary
byoung@jsu.edu
256-782-5690
Marva Sikes, Receptionist
msikes@jsu.edu
256-782-5649


Associate Dean's Office Martin Hall 246
Lisa M. Williams, Associate Dean
lwilliam@jsu.edu
256-782-5225
Judy Anderson, Secretary
anderson@jsu.edu
256-782-5227
Karen Gregg, Certification Officer
kgregg@jsu.edu
Martin Hall 114
256-782-5231
Valene S. Harvey, Instructional Media Specialist
vharvey@jsu.edu
Martin Hall 246
256-782-8488


Academic Services Office Martin Hall 107
Ruth Ellen Porter, Director of Academic Services
porter@jsu.edu
256-782-8269
Sherry Cosper, Secretary
scosper@jsu.edu
256-782-8335
Back to Top