Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Biology

More Links

Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty:
Name Office Location Telephone E-mail
Safaa Al-Hamdani, Ph.D. 124D Martin Hall 256-782-5801 sah@jsu.edu
Benjie Blair, Ph.D. (Interim Chair) 128A Martin Hall 256-782-5643 bblair@jsu.edu
Robert Carter, Ph.D. 103 McGee Hall 256-782-5144 rcarter@jsu.edu
George Cline, Ph.D. 113B Martin Hall 256-782-5798 gcline@jsu.edu
LaJoyce Debro, Ph.D. 128D Martin Hall 256-782-5036 ldebro@jsu.edu
Mijitaba Hamissou, Ph.D. 128C Martin Hall 256-782-5040 taba@jsu.edu
Lori Tolley-Jordan, Ph.D. 128A Martin Hall 256-782-5964 ljordan@jsu.edu
Mark Meade, Ph.D. 128F Martin Hall 256-782-5638 mmeade@jsu.edu
Chris Murdock, Ph.D. 124A Martin Hall 256-782-8440 murdock@jsu.edu
James Rayburn, Ph.D. 113A Martin Hall 256-782-5803 jrayburn@jsu.edu
Roger Sauterer, Ph.D. 124F Martin Hall 256-782-5963 sauterer@jsu.edu
Jimmy Triplett, Ph.D. 144B Martin Hall 256-782-5215

jtriplett@jsu.edu

Back to Top