Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Biology

More Links

Faculty and Staff


Full Time Faculty:
Name Office Location Telephone E-mail
Safaa Al-Hamdani, Ph.D. 124D Martin Hall 256-782-5801 sah@jsu.edu
Benjie Blair, Ph.D. 128C Martin Hall 256-782-5643 bblair@jsu.edu
Michael E Burns, Ph.D. 128F Martin Hall 256-782-5036 mburns3@jsu.edu
Robert Carter, Ph.D. 103 McGee Hall 256-782-5144 rcarter@jsu.edu
George Cline, Ph.D. 113B Martin Hall 256-782-5798 gcline@jsu.edu
Mijitaba Hamissou, Ph.D.
128D Martin Hall 256-782-5642 taba@jsu.edu
Lori Hensley, Ph.D. (Dept Head)
228 Martin Hall 256-782-5040 lhensley@jsu.edu
Joan Ingram (Lab Coordinator) 306C Martin Hall 256-782-5791 jingram@jsu.edu
Chris Murdock, Ph.D. 124C Martin Hall 256-782-8440 murdock@jsu.edu
James Rayburn, Ph.D. 113A Martin Hall 256-782-5803 jrayburn@jsu.edu
Roger Sauterer, Ph.D. 124F Martin Hall 256-782-5963 sauterer@jsu.edu
Lori Tolley-Jordan, Ph.D. 128A Martin Hall 256-782-5964 ljordan@jsu.edu
Jimmy Triplett Ph.D. 144 Martin Hall 256-782-5215 jtriplett@jsu.edu
Richard Watkins 124A Martin Hall 256-782-5797 rwatkins@jsu.edu
Back to Top