Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Biology

More Links

Faculty and Staff

Full Time Faculty:
Name Office Location Telephone E-mail
Safaa Al-Hamdani, Ph.D. 124D Martin Hall 256-782-5801 sah@jsu.edu
Benjie Blair, Ph.D. (Interim Chair) 128A Martin Hall 256-782-5643 bblair@jsu.edu
Robert Carter, Ph.D. 103 McGee Hall 256-782-5144 rcarter@jsu.edu
George Cline, Ph.D. 113B Martin Hall 256-782-5798 gcline@jsu.edu
LaJoyce Debro, Ph.D. 128D Martin Hall 256-782-5036 ldebro@jsu.edu
Mijitaba Hamissou, Ph.D. 128C Martin Hall 256-782-5040 taba@jsu.edu
Lori Tolley-Jordan, Ph.D. 128A Martin Hall 256-782-5964 ljordan@jsu.edu
Mark Meade, Ph.D. 128F Martin Hall 256-782-5638 mmeade@jsu.edu
Chris Murdock, Ph.D. 124A Martin Hall 256-782-8440 murdock@jsu.edu
James Rayburn, Ph.D. 113A Martin Hall 256-782-5803 jrayburn@jsu.edu
Roger Sauterer, Ph.D. 124F Martin Hall 256-782-5963 sauterer@jsu.edu
Jimmy Triplett, Ph.D. 144B Martin Hall 256-782-5215

jtriplett@jsu.edu

Adjunct
Name Office Location Telephone E-mail
Stacy Blair                                    Teaches online       slblair@jsu.edu 
Megan Meade Teaches online memeade@jsu.edu
Lindsay White 124B Martin Hall 256-782-5688   lwhite5@jsu.edu  
Graduate Assistants      
Name

Office Location

Telephone

E-mail

Nadia Alatoom

303 MAH

256-782-5039

nalatoom@jsu.edu 

Jacob Brooks

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jbrooks@jsu.edu

Mischa Coleman

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu0953j@jsu.edu 

Thomas Hess

303 MAH

256-782-5039

thess@jsu.edu

Jen Jackson

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jjackson10@jsu.edu 

Slava Katliarou

303 MAH

256-782-5039

vkatliarou@jsu.edu

Larissa Kellum

303 MAH

256-782-5039

lkellum@jsu.edu

Lauren Lowrey

303 MAH

256-782-5039

llowrey@jsu.edu

Dana Mann

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu3132n@jsu.edu

Amanda Pearson

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu6194n@jsu.edu 

Mary Pearson

303 MAH

256-782-5039

mpearson@jsu.edu 

Chris Pellecchia

303 MAH

256-782-5039

cpellecchia@jsu.edu 

Ashley Sims

303 MAH

256-782-5039

asims@jsu.edu

Tiffany Smith

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu9786n@jsu.edu

Darien Spruill

303 MAH

256-782-5039

dspruill@jsu.edu

Jennifer Thomas

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu8480k@jsu.edu

Rahim Zettili

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu7587m@jsu.edu

Back to Top