Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Biology

More Links

Faculty and Staff


Full Time Faculty:
Name Office Location Telephone E-mail
Safaa Al-Hamdani, Ph.D. 124D Martin Hall 256-782-5801 sah@jsu.edu
Benjie Blair, Ph.D. 128C Martin Hall 256-782-5643 bblair@jsu.edu
Michael E Burns, Ph.D. 128F Martin Hall 256-782-5036 mburns3@jsu.edu
Robert Carter, Ph.D. 103 McGee Hall 256-782-5144 rcarter@jsu.edu
George Cline, Ph.D. 113B Martin Hall 256-782-5798 gcline@jsu.edu
LaJoyce Debro, Ph.D. 128D Martin Hall 256-782-5036 ldebro@jsu.edu
Mijitaba Hamissou, Ph.D. 128F Martin Hall 256-782-5040 taba@jsu.edu
Joan Ingram (Lab Coordinator) 306C Martin Hall 256-782-5791 jingram@jsu.edu
Tim Lindblom Ph.D.(Dept Head - Jan 2016)
242 Martin Hall 256-782-5642 TBD
Mark Meade, Ph.D. 124C Martin Hall 256-782-5638 mmeade@jsu.edu
Chris Murdock, Ph.D. 124A Martin Hall 256-782-8440 murdock@jsu.edu
James Rayburn, Ph.D. 113A Martin Hall 256-782-5803 jrayburn@jsu.edu
Suiko Roper (Secretary) 242 Martin Hall 256-782-5642 sroper@jsu.edu
Roger Sauterer, Ph.D. 124F Martin Hall 256-782-5963 sauterer@jsu.edu
Lori Tolley-Jordan, Ph.D. 128A Martin Hall 256-782-5964 ljordan@jsu.edu
Jimmy Triplett Ph.D. 144 Martin Hall 256-782-5215 jtriplett@jsu.edu
Richard Watkins 128E Martin Hall 256-782-5797 rwatkins@jsu.edu
Ted Klimasewski, PhD. (Acting Dept. Head) 206 Martin Hall 256-782-5813 tedk@jsu.edu
Adjunct
Name Office Location Telephone E-mail
Stacy Blair Teaches online       slblair@jsu.edu 
Megan Meade Teaches online memeade@jsu.edu
Lindsay White 124B Martin Hall 256-782-5688   lwhite5@jsu.edu  

Graduate Assistants 

     
Name

Office Location

Telephone

E-mail

Larissa Adams

303 MAH

256-782-5039

lkellum@stu.jsu.edu

Nadia Alatoom

303 MAH

256-782-5039

nalatoom@stu.jsu.edu

Jacob Brooks

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jbrooks@stu.jsu.edu

Mischa Coleman

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu0953j@stu.jsu.edu

Kaitlyn Gregory

303 MAH

256-782-5039

kgregory1@stu.jsu.edu

Katelyn Henderson

303 MAH

256-782-5039

khenderson3@stu.jsu.edu

Thomas Hess

303 MAH

256-782-5039

thess@stu.jsu.edu

Slava Katliarou

303 MAH

256-782-5039

vkatliarou@stu.jsu.edu

Lauren Lowrey

303 MAH

256-782-5039

llowrey@stu.jsu.edu

Dana Mann

303 MAH

256-782-5039 jsu3132n@stu.jsu.edu

Griffin McDaniels

303 MAH  256-782-5039

gmcdaniels@stu.jsu.edu

Jessica Metcalfe

303 MAH  256-782-5039

jmetcalfe@stu.jsu.edu

Amanda Pearson

303 MAH  256-782-5039

jsu6194n@stu.jsu.edu

Ashley Sims

303 MAH

256-782-5039

asims@stu.jsu.edu

Tiffany Smith

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu9786n@stu.jsu.edu

Stefania Ward

303 MAH 256-782-5039

sward1@stu.jsu.edu

Rahim Zettili

303 MAH

256-782-5039

jsu7587m@stu.jsu.edu

 

 

 

Back to Top