Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Art

More Links

Faculty and Staff

J. Seth Johnson

Department Head
Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-5625 | jsjohnson@jsu.edu

Doug Clark

Professor of Photography

(256) 782-8149 | dclark@jsu.edu

Jauneth Skinner

Professor of Printmaking

(256) 782-8298 | jauneths@jsu.edu

Jamie Runnells

Professor of Graphic Design
MFA Coordinator

(256) 782-5661 | jrunnells@jsu.edu

Allison McElroy

Associate Professor of Painting and Drawing

(256) 782-5735 | amcelroy@jsu.edu

Bryce Lafferty

Associate Professor of Painting and Drawing

(256) 782-5736 | blafferty@jsu.edu

Chad Anderson

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-8342 | wcanderson@jsu.edu

Christian Dunn

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-5644 | cdunn6@jsu.edu

Sarah Cusimano Miles

Assistant Professor of Photography

(256) 782-8160 | smiles@jsu.edu

John Oles

Assistant Professor of Ceramics

(256) 782-5708 | joles@jsu.edu

Mary Springer, PhD

Assistant Professor of Art History

(256) 782-8342 | mspringer@jsu.edu

Ron Baker

Adjunct Instructor of Foundations

(256) 782-5626 | rbaker@jsu.edu

Mary Dunn

Adjunct Instructor of Art

(256) 782-5626 | mbdunn@jsu.edu

Anita Stewart

Adjunct Instructor of Foundations and Art History

(256) 782-5626 | ahstewart@jsu.edu

Brooklyn Miles

Department Secretary

(256) 782-5626 | bmiles@jsu.edu

Heather Miller

Gallery Coordinator

(256) 782-8257 | hnmiller@jsu.edu

Back to Top