Content Top Nav Left Nav Utility Nav Site Search
Mobile Menu

Department of Art

More Links

Faculty and Staff

Seth Johnson

J. Seth Johnson

Department Head
Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-5625 | jsjohnson@jsu.edu

female art faculty image

Karen Henricks, PhD

Professor of Art History

(256) 782-5707 | khenrick@jsu.edu 

female art faculty image

Jauneth Skinner

Professor of Printmaking

(256) 782-8298 | jauneths@jsu.edu

Doug Clark

Doug Clark

Associate Professor of Photography

(256) 782-8149 | dclark@jsu.edu

Jamie Runnells

Jamie Runnells

Associate Professor of Graphic Design
MFA Coordinator

(256) 782-5661 | jrunnells@jsu.edu

Allison McElroy

Allison McElroy

Associate Professor of Painting and Drawing

(256) 782-5735 | amcelroy@jsu.edu

Chad Anderson

Chad Anderson

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-8342 | wcanderson@jsu.edu

Christian Dunn

Christian Dunn

Assistant Professor of Graphic Design

(256) 782-5644 | cdunn6@jsu.edu

Bryce Lafferty

Bryce Lafferty

Assistant Professor of Painting and Drawing

(256) 782-5736 | blafferty@jsu.edu

Sarah Cusimano Miles

Sarah Cusimano Miles

Assistant Professor of Photography

(256) 782-8160 | smiles@jsu.edu

John Oles

John Oles

Assistant Professor of Ceramics

(256) 782-5708 | joles@jsu.edu

Male Art Faculty

Ron Baker

Adjunct Instructor of Foundations

(256) 782-5626 | rbaker@jsu.edu

female art faculty image

Laverne Lombardi

Adjunct Instructor of Art History

(256) 782-5626 | llombard@jsu.edu

female art faculty image

Anita Stewart

Adjunct Instructor of Foundations and Art History

(256) 782-5626 | ahstewart@jsu.edu

female art staff

Jane Greene

Department Secretary

(256) 782-5626 | jgreene@jsu.edu 

gallery coordinator

Ray Wetzel

Gallery Coordinator

(256) 782-8257 | rwetzel@jsu.edu 

Back to Top