Development Staff

Bill Nash

Bill Nash
Executive Director

bnash@jsu.edu
Earl Warren

Earl Warren
Director

ewarren@jsu.edu
Ed Lett

Ed Lett
Director

elett@jsu.edu 

Kim Dalesandro

Kim Dalesandro
Development Officer

kdalesandro@jsu.edu

Brody Jones

Brody Jones
Development Coordinator

bljones@jsu.edu
Tawana Roberts

Tawana Roberts
Administrative Assistant

troberts@jsu.edu